26/12/2014 – Kenny Rodgers-The Gambler (1978)

The classic Boxing Day. Football and then a poker night in the evening!

 

 

What better way to spend a Boxing Day then watching live football, in an actual stadium, with actual people, and actuals teams? As the match isn’t over I’m full of optimism and day dreaming about three points. After the game it’s a quick turn around and then back home, picked up some things and head to a mates for some good old fashioned poker.

 

 

 

 

If I was the kind of person to say that you’re all lose money to my cards, than I would be saying things like “I’m gonna win” “You’re gonna lose” “Compared to me all of you have no game and I’m going to beat you” “You all suck worse a whore with no teeth” and “I’m gonna beat you so bad your kids will be born with the imprint of my winning hands on them”.

 

 

Luckily I am not that kind of person, so I would never say anything like that to anyone or thing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/thisyearinmusicxx

 

 

@thisyearinmusic

 

1 comment
  1. jfreshly said:

    This is my ring tone on my fathers phone 🙂

Leave a Reply

